Nous contacter

Carte de France

UFCV

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Languedoc-Roussillon

85, rue de Lunaret
34090 MONTPELLIER
languedoc-roussillon@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Aquitaine

7, rue Cabirol
33000 BORDEAUX
aquitaine@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Nord-Pas-de-Calais

234, rue Saint-Hubert – BP 87
59830 BOUVINES
nord-pas-de-calais@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Alpes Provence Corse

2A rue du Monastère
13004 MARSEILLE
alpes-provence-corse@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Midi-Pyrénées

7, rue Chabanon - BP 52454
31085 TOULOUSE
midi-pyrenees@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Alpes Provence Corse

2A rue du Monastère
13004 MARSEILLE
alpes-provence-corse@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Côte d'Azur

18, rue Catherine Ségurane
6300 NICE
cote-azur@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Rhône-Alpes

2, Place Benoit Crépu
69005 LYON
rhone-alpes@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Auvergne

11, rue Montlosier
63000 CLERMONT FERRAND
auvergne@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Limousin

19, Boulevard de la Corderie
87000 LIMOGES
limousin@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Poitou-Charentes

51, Grand rue – BP 90983
86038 POITIERS
poitou-charentes@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Pays de la Loire

56 rue François Bruneau - CS 32428
44024 NANTES Cedex
pays-de-la-loire@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Bretagne

8, rue du Docteur F. Joly – CS 74437
35044 RENNES Cedex
bretagne@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Basse-Normandie

27, avenue du Six Juin
14000 CAEN
basse-normandie@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Haute-Normandie

26, Quai Gaston Boulet
76000 ROUEN
haute-normandie@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Picardie

660 bis route de Paris
80480 DURY
picardie@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Centre

57, rue du Général De Gaulle
45650 SAINT JEAN LE BLANC
centre@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Ile de France

10, quai de la Charente
75019 PARIS
ile-de-france@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Franche-Comté

6B, boulevard Diderot
BP 66 362
25018 BESANCON cedex 2
fc-b@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Bourgogne

29 rue Jean-Baptiste Baudin
21000 DIJON
fc-b@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Champagne-Ardenne

21, rue Dieu Lumière - BP 394
51064 REIMS cedex
champagne-ardenne@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Lorraine

35, Avenue Foch
54000 NANCY
lorraine@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

UFCV
Alsace

1, rue des Récollets
67000 STRASBOURG
alsace@ufcv.fr

Coordination nationale

service.civique@ufcv.fr

Rejoignez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux